Shipping Policy L'atelier by Sarah is an online store with handmade items. Crochet baby wear, baby shower gift, Shipping Policy L'atelier by Sarah, Handmade gift, Mother's Day. Handmade bag, crochet clutch. L'atelier by Sarah. unique home decor, Shipping Policy, doily bowl, handmade basket, crochet

COVID-19 Information et Livraison

Durant cette période de confinement, L’atelier by Sarah a mis en place les mesures sanitaires nécessaires pour continuer à vous assurer le meilleur service possible. Vous pouvez toujours passer des commandes sur le site et voici quelques réponses aux questions relatives à la livraison et commandes.

Est-ce que je peux encore passer commande ?

Oui, la boutique en ligne reste ouverte. L’atelier by Sarah a mis en place les mesures sanitaires nécessaires pour continuer à vous assurer le meilleur service possible.

Cependant, la poste ne livre plus que les colis qui rentrent dans les boites aux lettres standards (carton de 31 x 25 x 18 cm). Il est donc recommander de limiter la quantité d’article volumineux.

Quels sont les délais d’expédition et de livraison ?  

Toutes les commandes seront préparées dans les meilleurs délais, mais en raison de la situation actuelle les délais d’expédition peuvent être un peu plus longs. Merci pour votre patience !

La livraison à domicile est l’unique mode de livraison possible durant le confinement. La poste ayant pris des dispositions pour protéger ses équipes, les délais de livraison peuvent eux aussi être allongés et il n’est pas évident de vous donner un délai précis.

Si vous avez d’autres questions concernant vous pouvez nous contacter par mail info@latelierbysarah.com.

Shipping Policy L'atelier by Sarah is an online store with handmade items. Crochet baby wear, baby shower gift, Shipping Policy L'atelier by Sarah, Handmade gift, Mother's Day. Handmade bag, crochet clutch. L'atelier by Sarah. unique home decor, Shipping Policy, doily bowl, handmade basket, crochet

COVID-19 Information and Delivery

During this confinement period, L’atelier by Sarah implemented the necessary sanitary measures to continue to provide you with the best possible service. You can always place orders on the site and here are some answers to questions about delivery and orders.

CAN I STILL ORDER?

Yes, the online store remains open. L’atelier by Sarah has implemented the necessary sanitary measures to continue to provide you with the best possible service.

However, La Poste only delivers packages that fit in a standard mailboxes (cardboard box 31 x 25 x 18 cm). It is therefore recommended to limit the quantity of bulky items.

WHAT ARE THE SHIPPING AND DELIVERY TIMES?  

All orders will be prepared as soon as possible, but due to the current situation shipping times may be slightly longer. Thank you for your patience!

Home delivery is the only delivery method possible during confinement. As the post office has taken steps to protect its team, delivery times can also be extended and it is not easy to give you a precise estimation.

If you have any other questions regarding this, please contact us by sending an email to info@latelierbysarah.com.